Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Term Dates & Training Alterations

Elite, Age Group, Development, Novice, Skills and TID Squads: January 9th - March 29th

 

Novice 

Sunday 25th March - NO SESSIONs, GALA

 

Skills

Sunday 4th Feb - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside

Sunday 11th Feb - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside

Sunday 18th Feb - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside 

Sunday 4th March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside 

Sunday 11th March - Trampoline in Arena A for 1 hour 

Sunday 18th March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside

Sunday 25th March NO SESSION, GALA

 

TID Squad

Thursday 8th March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside at 5.45

Wednesday 21st March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside at 6pm

Thursday 22nd March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside at 5.45pm

Sunday 25th March - NO SESSIONS, GALA

 

 

Elite, Age Group and Development 

Tuesday 13th Feb - NO TRAMPS, meet on pool side at 5.45pm

Tuesday 6th March - NO TRAMPS - meet on poolside at 5.45

Thursday 8th March - NO TRAMPS - meet on poolside at 5.45

Tuesday 20th March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside at 5.45

Thursday 22nd March - NO TRAMPS, meet on poolside at 5.45

Sunday 25th March - NO SESSIONS, GALA

 

 

 

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information.

Click here for info on our Squad Selection Program

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more info on one on one intensive sessions with one of our experienced coaches

DIVING PARTIES

looking for a fun and different party? click here for more info

Tweets from Star Diving Club @StarDivingClub

info@stardiving.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club