Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Term Dates & Training Alterations

Elite, Age Group, Development, Novice, Skills and TID Squads: April 16th - July 22nd

 

Novice 

No alterations currently

 

Skills

Sunday 22nd April - Trampoline in Arena A

Sunday 29th April - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.30

Sunday 10th June - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.30

Sunday 17th June - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.30 

Sunday 24th June - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.30

Sunday 1st July - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.30

Sunday 22nd July - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.30

 

TID Squad

Thursday 28th June - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.45

 

Elite, Age Group and Development 

Tuesday 1st May - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.45

Tuesday 22nd May - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.45

Thursday 28th June - NO TRAMPOLINES, meet on poolside at 5.45

 

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information

Click here for info on our Squad Selection Programme

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more info on one on one intensive sessions with one of our experienced coaches

Tweets from Star Diving Club @StarDivingClub
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club