Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Committee

President - Andy Hewat

Chair - Carl Cookson - cooky@stardiving.org

Co-chair - Rusty Johnson - rusty@stardiving.org

Secretary - Claire Maytham - secretary@stardiving.org

Treasurer - Tim Savage

Charity Officer - Kate Hanlon - kate@stardiving.org

Jon Smith

Kit - Kelly Fookes - clothing@stardiving.org

Administrator - Marni Janssen - marni@stardiving.org

Head Coach - Kirsty McMahon - kirsty@stardiving.org

Membership - Francisco Diaz - membership@stardiving.org

Welfare - Georgia Loveday - welfare@stardiving.org

CALENDAR

Click here for term-time dates

 

Click here for competition dates

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information

SQUAD SELECTION PROGRAMME

Click here for more information

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more information

DIVING PARTIES

Click here for more information

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club