Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Committee

Chairman - Carl 'Cooky' Cookson - cooky@stardiving.org

Co-chairman - Rusty Johnson - rusty@stardiving.org

Secretary - Claire Maytham - secretary@stardiving.org

Treasurer - Alba Vitobello - alba@stardiving.org

Covid-19 Lead - Jon Smith - jon@stardiving.org

Kit - Kelly Fookes - clothing@stardiving.org

Head Coach - Kirsty McMahon - kirsty@stardiving.org

Administrator - Annika Llewellyn-Smith - annika@stardiving.org

Membership - Francisco Diaz - membership@stardiving.org

President - Andy Hewat

Welfare - Lucinda Harris - lucinda@stardiving.org

Quick links

CONTACT

Click here for our contact page

CALENDAR

Click here for term-time dates

Click here for competition dates

HOLIDAY COURSES

Click here for more information

SQUAD SELECTION PROGRAMME

Click here for more information

COMPETITION WRITE-UPS

Click here for more information

DIVERS OF THE TERM

Click here for Learn To Dive and here for Squads

LEARN TO DIVE VIDEOS

Click here for more information

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more information

DIVING PARTIES

Click here for more information

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club