Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Committee

President - Brian Mitchell

Chair - Rusty Johnson - chair@stardiving.org

Secretary - Claire Maytham - secretary@stardiving.org

Charity Officer - Kate Hanlon - charity.officer@stardiving.org

Fundraising - Clare Wilson - fundraising@stardiving.org

Committee Member - Mary-Jane Hanna-Brown

Kit - Lottie Johnson - clothing@stardiving.org

Welfare Officer - Lizzie Cronin - welfare@stardiving.org

Head Coach - Kirsty McMahon - kirsty@stardiving.org

Competition Secretary - Francisco Diaz - competitions@stardiving.org

Club Administrator - Eileen Hopkins - info@stardiving.org

Treasurer - Tim Savage

 

 

 

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information.

Click here for info on our Squad Selection Program

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more info on one on one intensive sessions with one of our experienced coaches

DIVING PARTIES

looking for a fun and different party? click here for more info

Tweets from Star Diving Club @StarDivingClub

info@stardiving.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club