Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Committee

President - Brian Mitchell

Chair - Rusty Johnson - chair@stardiving.org

Secretary - Claire Maytham - secretary@stardiving.org

Treasurer - Tim Savage

Charity Officer - Kate Hanlon - kate@stardiving.org

Administrator - Marni Janssen - marni@stardiving.org

Kit - Kelly Fookes - clothing@stardiving.org

Head Coach - Kirsty McMahon - kirsty@stardiving.org

Membership - Francisco Diaz - membership@stardiving.org

Welfare - Georgia Loveday - welfare@stardiving.org

CALENDAR

Click here for term-time dates

 

Click here for competition dates

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information

SQUAD SELECTION PROGRAMME

Click here for more information

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more information about 121 sessions with one of our qualified coaches

Tweets from Star Diving Club @StarDivingClub
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club