Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Committee

President - Brian Mitchell

Chair - Rusty Johnson - chair@stardiving.org

Secretary - Claire Maytham - secretary@stardiving.org

Treasurer - Tim Savage

Charity Officer - Kate Hanlon - charity.officer@stardiving.org

Administrator - Marni Janssen - info@stardiving.org

Kit - Kelly Fookes - clothing@stardiving.org

Head Coach - Kirsty McMahon - kirsty@stardiving.org

Membership - Francisco Diaz - membership@stardiving.org

Welfare - Lizzie Cronin - welfare@stardiving.org

CALENDAR

Click here for term-time dates

 

Click here for competition dates

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information

Click here for info on our Squad Selection Programme

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more info on one on one intensive sessions with one of our experienced coaches

Tweets from Star Diving Club @StarDivingClub
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club