Star Diving Club Guildford
Star Diving Club Guildford

Committee

President - Brian Mitchell

Chair - Rusty Johnson - chair@stardiving.org

Secretary - Claire Maytham - secretary@stardiving.org

Charity Officer - Kate Hanlon - charity.officer@stardiving.org

Club Administrator - Marni Janssen - info@stardiving.org

Club Treasurer - Tim Savage

Head Coach - Kirsty McMahon - kirsty@stardiving.org

Membership Secretary - Francisco Diaz - membership@stardiving.org

Kit - Lottie Johnson - clothing@stardiving.org

Welfare Officer - Lizzie Cronin - welfare@stardiving.org

Fundraising - Clare Wilson - fundraising@stardiving.org

Committee Member - Mary-Jane Hanna-Brown

HOLIDAY COURSES Click here for more information

Click here for info on our Squad Selection Programme

ONE TO ONE SESSIONS

Click here for more info on one on one intensive sessions with one of our experienced coaches

Tweets from Star Diving Club @StarDivingClub
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Star Diving Club